ABOUT IREM     |     MEMBERSHIP     |     EDUCATION     |     EVENTS     |     NEWS     |     INDUSTRY PARTNERS     |     CAREERS

2018 Officers

President

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Ficeli, CPM®

Colliers International, AMO®

e-mail: anne.ficeli@colliers.com

 

 

Past President

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Slane, CPM®

The Hertz Company

e-mail: eslane@hertzgroup.com

 


Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Wressel, CPM®

Big Rock Management

e-mail: jwressel@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Association Executive

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Knowles

IREM West Michigan Chapter 62

e-mail: info@iremwestmichigan.org

 

 

President-Elect

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Sinicropi, CPM®

Legacy, LLC, AMO®

e-mail: ksinicropi@legacy.services

 

 

Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Howell Wall, ARM®

Legacy, LLC, AMO®

e-mail: mhowell@legacy.services

 

 

Regional Vice President

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry Moyer, CPM®, CCIM

Broder & Sachse Real Estate Services, AMO®

e-mail: jmoyer@brodersachse.com

 

 

ABOUT IREM

------------------------------------

Chapter Office

------------------------------------

Officers

------------------------------------

Committees

------------------------------------

Bylaws

------------------------------------

Professional Ethics

------------------------------------

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

------------------------------------

© 2016 Institute of Real Estate Management.  All rights reserved.  IREM® logo, IREM®, Certified Property Manager®, CPM®, the CPM key logo, Accredited Residential Manager®, ARM®, the ARM torch logo, Accredited Management Organization®, AMO®, the AMO circle logo, Income/Expense Analysis®, Expense Analysis®, MPSA®, and JPM® are registered marks of the Institute of Real Estate Management.

JOIN IREM NOW   |   RESOURCES   |   IREM JOBS   |   PUBLIC POLICY

© 2017 IREM West Michigan Chapter 62 All rights reserved.